The Inaugural Post

My fellow….fellows.  Today marks a momentous day…..not really.  This is my first post with another to follow shortly (like in 4 minutes).  I shall be posting Movie Reviews, thoughts, oddities, general internet humors, and anything I find fun, challenging, interesting or otherwise.  I hope the three of you who read this will enjoy my Reviews and my Ramblings and please feel comfortable to comment below…but not comfortable enough to stay here for 2 weeks.  That’s not cool.

Author: Tyler D. Welch

Filmmaker, Storyteller, Scholar

Leave a Reply

