Recent Rediscovery

So as the title says, I recently rediscovered my Flicker account and I wanted to share that link with you.  I don’t claim to be a professional and I don’t claim to be great, but I would say that I have caught a few really good pics over the years and I just thought I would share those.  Below is one of my favorite pics I have ever taken, so check out the Flicker and know that the Maltese Falcon review is on it’s way 🙂  Thanks!

Joy

Please Comment Below and Subscribe!

Author: Tyler D. Welch

Filmmaker, Storyteller, Scholar

Leave a Reply

